Port Glasgow Angling Club

Instituted 1904
Event
Venue
Date
Time
Work Party
Gryffe
Sunday 7th March
Cancelled
Opening Day
Gryffe
Saturday 20th March
Cancelled
Jim Foster Salver
Lake of Menteith
Sunday 18th April
Re-arranged
Spring All Lures
Gryffe
Saturday 24th April
9am-4pm
Spring Fly Only
Gryffe
Saturday 8th May
9am-4pm
Work Party
Gryffe
Wednesday 12th May
7pm-9pm
Jim Foster Salver
Lake of Menteith
Sunday 23rd May
9:30-5:30pm
Summer All Lures
Harelaw & Knocknair
Saturday 5th June
9am-4pm
Evening Fly Only
Gryffe
Friday 16th July
6pm-10.30pm
Work Party
Gryffe
Sunday 1st August
10am-Noon
Jim McCloy Quaich
Lake of Menteith
Saturday 7th August
9:30-5:30pm
Fly Only
Gryffe
Saturday 14th August
9am-4pm
Autumn All Lures
Gryffe
Saturday 11th September
9am-4pm
Inverclyde Trophy
Gryffe
Sunday 19th September
10am-4pm
Work Party
Gryffe
Sunday 10th October
10am-Noon
Annual General Meeting
Boglestone Community Centre
Monday 22nd November
7pm- 9pm
Diary 2021                     Diary 2021                    Diary 2021