Port Glasgow Angling Club

Instituted 1904
Event
Venue
Date

Work Party
Gryffe
Sunday 25th February
10am-Noon
Opening Day
Gryffe
Saturday 17th March
9am-4pm
Work Party
Gryffe
Sunday 25th March
10am-Noon
Spring All Lures
Gryffe
Saturday 7th April
9am-4pm
Work Party
Gryffe
Sunday 29th April
10am-Noon
Spring Fly Only
Gryffe
Saturday 5th May
9am-4pm
Jim Foster Salver
Carron Valley Res
Saturday 19th May

Work Party
Gryffe
Monday 21st May
6.30pm- 8.30pm
Evening All Lures
Harelaw & Knocknair
Friday 15th June
6pm-10.30pm
Evening Fly Only
Gryffe
Friday 13th July
6pm-10.30pm
Jim McCloy Quaich
Lake of Menteith
Saturday 4th August

Fly Only
Gryffe
Saturday 11th August
9am-4pm
Work Party
Gryffe
Sunday 26th August
10am-Noon
Autumn All Lures
Gryffe
Saturday 8th September
9am-4pm
Inverclyde Trophy
Loch Thom (Fly Only)
Sunday 16th September
11am-4pm
Work Party
Gryffe
Sunday 30th September
10am-Noon
Annual General Meeting
Boglestone Community Centre
Monday 26th November
7pm- 9pm
Diary                        Diary                       Diary